I have a plague

You probably know how it is. Snotty kids walking around, passing their germs to anyone and everyone within range. People on the train, all sniffling and sneezing, passing their germs to anyone and everyone within range. It’s the circle of life, and death.

I was going to tell you about how the kid’s mentor is, yet again, trying to convince the world that thimerosal causes autism and that “they” in government knew it all along but were protecting their own masters. I was also going to tell you about a kid in Australia who has liver disease and how his mother is pleading with anti-vaccine types to stop putting her child at risk. And then I was going to tell you about that non-epidemiologist PhD non-scientist and how he’s going after HIV anti-retroviral therapy.

But I’m sick. I have a plague. Not THE plague, mind you. Just a plague.

I’ll be back next week.

3 thoughts on “I have a plague

  1. If your plague is the East Coast Strain of the bronchitis I had, you’re in for a “fun time”.

  2. Pingback: This blog post is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease | The Poxes Blog

Comments are closed.