Voting is open for the Douchebag of the Year, 2014

8 thoughts on “Voting is open for the Douchebag of the Year, 2014

  1. Pingback: 2014 Douchebag of the Year: Robert Sears, MD, FAAP | The Poxes Blog

  2. Very hard to choose just one. I thought about going with Becky for her targeting of some very bright kids, but there was one who just eked out ahead of her.

  3. I went and cast my vote for Becky “schoolyard bully” Estepp…because she went after teens who produced an excellent documentary about vaccines. IMO, you just don’t do that to high school students.

  4. Pingback: The Kid can’t take the heat | The Poxes Blog

  5. Hard time choosing. I went with Billy D. He has been really working hard this year to prove that not only is he incompetent to treat any human being, but completely insane to boot.

    I have to say Megan Fox, the christian home-school mom and blogger would make a good write in candidate..

Comments are closed.