Welcome, minions!

Well, well, well. It seems that this old blog got some sort of an enormous boost over the last 48 hours. As a result, I want to take a moment and welcome all the new readers. Now, most of you are here because you are interested in my blog post about one Dr. Peter Doshi, PhD. However, if you look around the blog, you’ll see that I cover a whole range of other issues, 99% of them having to do with science denialism and its consequences. The other 1% is just me on a rant.

There is something for everyone here, from abortion to male circumcision to one of our favorite subjects: vaccines.

So thank you for stopping by and boosting the number of views. I mean, come on, look at this:

poxes_views

5 thoughts on “Welcome, minions!

  1. Pingback: Just in time for Halloween, an anti-vaccine “expert” rises like a zombie | The Poxes Blog

  2. I saw this about an hour ago, scanned the post about Peter Doshi and disregarded it because I’d never heard of him before.
    Then I looked on Facebook, and someone had just posted a conspiracy news article about Peter Doshi’s “blistering report on influenza vaccines.” I tried to steer them over here. Hopefully you’ll get a few more page views.

Comments are closed.