Merry Christmas

There have not been many opportunities for me to post on the blog. I’m back in the nation’s capital for a special assignment, and it’s taking more of my time than I had originally planned. Still, I wanted to thank you (yes, you) for reading this year. Here’s hoping that 2016 brings with it new opportunities for us to continue to spread the Good News about science, evidence, reason, and all those good things that moves us forward as a species. And here’s also hoping that the anti-vaccine activists, militants, and their minions come around to join us in the light.

If they don’t, it’s not because we didn’t try.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. It’s a day late, my apologies, but midnight shift is murder on my managing to keep up with my e-mail.
    So, a cherry mistmas and a yappy yew near to you and yours!
    Yeah, I’m a Foster Brooks fan. 😉

Comments are closed.